Muuta näkymää tai järjestystä

Galleria Lista

Helenius, Vesa SPH Sport Medicin

  • Puhelinnumero: 05 220 0500

Iivonen, Juho Neljäs Nikama

  • Puhelinnumero: 05 214 413
  • juho.iivonen@hotmail.com

Koski, Petteri Ergo Selkäklinikka

Lahtinen, Antti

  • andypay76@hotmail.com

Marjamäki, Markku

  • Puhelinnumero: 040 734 1337
  • markku.marjamaki@ergoselkaklinikka.fi

Parhankangas, Veikko

  • Puhelinnumero: 0400 525197
  • veikko.parhankangas@pp.inet.fi

Pesäkivi, Risto

  • Puhelinnumero: 050 369 2653
  • naprapaattiristopesakivi@pp.inet.fi

Turkki, Marja

  • Puhelinnumero: 045 260 4765
  • marja.turkki@xamk.fi

Uotila, Marko

  • Puhelinnumero: 05 367 4245
  • marko.uotila@elisanet.fi

Valli, Ville

  • valli.ville@gmail.com

Virolainen, Tarja

  • Puhelinnumero: 040 531 5936
  • tarja.virolainen@pp.inet.fi